custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Indigo Park Apartments. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our 87109 apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Indigo Park Apartments in Albuquerque, NM.

N
03/15/2021

The lady was very nice and helpful. The grounds are well kept.

N
02/15/2021

Property manager is nice to talk to. Maintenance made a repair within 48hours. Lived here 2 years and its where we will be until we find our forever home.

B
12/20/2020

Nice place

C
09/12/2020

I had to go into the office this morning and Nora was extremely helpful. I am grateful to the fine management of indigo park.

C
09/12/2020

I had to go into the office this morning and Nora was extremely helpful. I am grateful to the fine management of indigo park.

M
08/10/2020

This was a great environment. It’s honestly great for anyone looking for an inexpensive and safe place to live! It’s right next to major roadways, so everything is a quick drive. Montgomery isn’t really loud, so you can’t hear the traffic! The front staff is so incredibly friendly and kind.

M
08/03/2020

Alfonso Sanchez is a wonderful maintenance guy! I don’t have enough nice words and praise for him. He is honest and does a wonderful job at getting things done and taken care of. I appreciate him! He is so much better than I last maintenance man who didn’t do anything. Just a wonderful person and worker.

C
08/01/2020

Very clean and nice place! Nora is very kind and respectful and got me in ASAP !

C
08/01/2020

Very clean and nice place! Nora is very kind and respectful and got me in ASAP !

L
07/21/2020

The Maintenance Technician, Alfonso Sanchez called me first and then came to our apartment to perform his duties. He checked the Dishwasher, which was leaking. He referred this matter to the Appliance Technician. He then installed a sink stopper in one of the bathrooms. Alfonso also changed the Garbage Disposal. Alfonso was very efficient and courteous in the performance of his duties. He is a very diligent worker at Indigo Park.


Call Us
(505) 294-1439
Address
7600 Montgomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: Closed