custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Indigo Park Apartments. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our 87109 apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Indigo Park Apartments in Albuquerque, NM.

E
03/02/2020

The excitement of moving into a bigger place was what I looked forward to. My lease agent was awesome, nice kind and friendly. My family is enjoying the bigger place. Thanks to Indigo we are all able to have some space to ourselves.

G
02/13/2020

I am so happy to FINALLY call this place home! I had a lot of obstacles and Stevie was so patient and kind in helping me through everything and helping me pick the perfect apartment. I would definitely recommend this place and make sure to ask for Stevie!

B
02/13/2020

Verified Resident

Great place
I love the amazing apartments and the fact that background checks are done on potential tennants. It looks like a great place to live. Unfortunately I can't join this community because, as most places, pets are limited to 2. I'm sad because I really had my heart set on this place. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a spacious, beautiful home and a safe place to live

C
02/01/2020

very great atmosphere right when i walked in. people are nice in the community. space is nice with the pricing of the apartment. everything is great! love it here

x
01/27/2020

Moving my son into his 1st apartment, Stevie Lopez was so friendly she made the whole process fast and smooth. It was awesome! I highly recommend renting at Indigo Park. Ask for Stevie

M
01/24/2020

Its alright I think an upgrade to the apartments is in order but other than that its alright

B
01/04/2020


L
12/26/2019

I have been at Indigo park for years and I am very happy with this place. Any time that I have had a problem it was taken care of personally by Stevie Lopez the property manager in a reasonable time. I have lived in many apartments and maintenance either doesn't care or doesn't fix anything, but since the change of management and Stevie being here she personally handles everything with maintenance and nothing goes past her. Any person living here who hasn't tried to see the changes needs to give her a chance because she is amazing and truly seems to care about this community. I love that this place is gated 24/7. The gates don't open and close at certain times they are always closed. And the apartments are really spacious.

E
11/25/2019

Shout out to Stevie Lopez & staff who have helped me with plumbing issues...they responded in a timely manner & the issue was addressed. I appreciate their help & quickness to my needs. I recommend Indigo Park Apartments to be a great place to live with a good location in NE ABQ area. Thank you & great job... 👍

I
10/24/2019



Call Us
(505) 294-1439
Address
7600 Montogomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: Closed