custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Indigo Park Apartments. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our 87109 apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Indigo Park Apartments in Albuquerque, NM.

x
01/28/2020

Moving my son into his 1st apartment, Stevie Lopez was so friendly she made the whole process fast and smooth. It was awesome! I highly recommend renting at Indigo Park. Ask for Stevie

x
01/27/2020

Moving my son into his 1st apartment, Stevie Lopez was so friendly she made the whole process fast and smooth. It was awesome! I highly recommend renting at Indigo Park. Ask for Stevie

M
01/24/2020

Its alright I think an upgrade to the apartments is in order but other than that its alright

B
01/04/2020


B
01/04/2020


L
12/26/2019

I have been at Indigo park for years and I am very happy with this place. Any time that I have had a problem it was taken care of personally by Stevie Lopez the property manager in a reasonable time. I have lived in many apartments and maintenance either doesn't care or doesn't fix anything, but since the change of management and Stevie being here she personally handles everything with maintenance and nothing goes past her. Any person living here who hasn't tried to see the changes needs to give her a chance because she is amazing and truly seems to care about this community. I love that this place is gated 24/7. The gates don't open and close at certain times they are always closed. And the apartments are really spacious.

L
12/26/2019

I have been at Indigo park for years and I am very happy with this place. Any time that I have had a problem it was taken care of personally by Stevie Lopez the property manager in a reasonable time. I have lived in many apartments and maintenance either doesn't care or doesn't fix anything, but since the change of management and Stevie being here she personally handles everything with maintenance and nothing goes past her. Any person living here who hasn't tried to see the changes needs to give her a chance because she is amazing and truly seems to care about this community. I love that this place is gated 24/7. The gates don't open and close at certain times they are always closed. And the apartments are really spacious.

E
11/25/2019

Shout out to Stevie Lopez & staff who have helped me with plumbing issues...they responded in a timely manner & the issue was addressed. I appreciate their help & quickness to my needs. I recommend Indigo Park Apartments to be a great place to live with a good location in NE ABQ area. Thank you & great job... 👍

I
10/24/2019


I
10/24/2019



Call Us
(505) 294-1439
Address
7600 Montgomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: Closed