custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Indigo Park Apartments. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our 87109 apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Indigo Park Apartments in Albuquerque, NM.

D
06/11/2017

I enjoyed living here, and was sad to move away. Indigo Park is in a really great location, and seems pretty secure (all the locks worked, the security gate worked, and nothing bad happened to my car when I lived here). Sometimes neighbors suck, and sometimes it'll take the apartment staff 3 months to fix your kitchen sink (seriously guys, that kinda sucked), but for an apartment complex in the middle of Albuquerque it's not that bad. Every interaction I had with an employee was pleasant, so that made a pretty big difference.

V
06/10/2017


G
10/17/2016

This is home maintenance r great workers and the office personnel. R. Great

s
10/03/2016


E
08/18/2016

I only lived here a short while (6 months) but it was a great experience. Maintenance was always quick to arrive and fix anything that needed fixing and the community was really comfortable. It is a little easier to hear neighbors through the walls but, living on the first floor, it is to be expected. For apartments, they were really nice.

m
08/17/2016

I love my home!

V
08/10/2016

Great job to the staff! This really is a great place to live. Maintenance is fast, and the office takes care of business. I'm lucky enough to have a washer and dryer in my apartment, but I can see how not having one can be bothersome.

P
06/21/2016

I actually really like living at Indigo Park. For Albuquerque and the area of town we are in, this is by far the best place around. It's gated 24 hours, it's got 2 awesome pools that are deeper than most and maintenance is awesome here. I've seen a lot of improvements over the last few years that I've been really impressed by. I love how the girls have my packages waiting for me when they see me coming and I how they always have a treat for Spud when I go in to the office. Washer and dryer in my place would give them 5 stars!

C
06/09/2016

Funny how the old creepy man who got reported for taking pictures of kids by the pool rates the community 1 star. This is a great place to live on Montgomery. It's gated and has air conditioning. I only wish I had a washer and dryer. I have lived here 2 years and have watched the office kick out trash repeatedly. I've personally seen people buying drugs in plain daylight and those people get kicked out. I see abandoned cars getting towed all the time. Every issue I've brought to their attention has been taken care of in one way or another. There are roaches because we live in the city. This place has pest control out I think once a week so the people complaining should call the office for help. My kids love the pools are so deep and the fact they can walk to school. Anyone complaining is probably not following the rules. Indigo is a diamond in the rough. I will live here until my son graduates in 2 years and then move back to Arizona to be closer to family.

J
06/08/2016

I have lived here roughly 5 years. I have seen major improvements over the last few years that deserve some credit. Most of the negative reviews read those of children who have been scolded. I like the fact the people in the office stay on top of everything. I have never seen the pool "dirty" (even though it's closed and not covered in the Winter) as stated in a recent review. Maintenance here is the best I've had. Hands down. Although the manager is firm and enforces the rules, I've never known her to be unfair. The only reason I did not rate 5 stars is the fact that there aren't washers and dryers in the apartments. Does your apartment have gas ovens? Mine does! I'd recommend Indigo to any friends or family looking.


Call Us
(505) 294-1439
Address
7600 Montgomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: Closed