custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Indigo Park Apartments. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our 87109 apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Indigo Park Apartments in Albuquerque, NM.

G
08/02/2018

maintenance request handled timely! thank you!

B
06/01/2018


M
02/21/2018

I have lived here a year and its not a bad place. There are some quirks but nothing crazy. I haven had anything major happen maintenance wise but when i do have minor things they come and fix it with in 48 hours. The front office is always nice, only ever had one little issue and we took care of it. I would say the only thing to keep in mind here is that Montgomery racing can be loud Friday and Saturday nights.

E
02/13/2018

my family and i have been living at indigo park since early november, its been an enjoyable experience. The complex itself feels very safe, it's also fairly quiet which we really appreciate. Being gated it's nice to feel secure within our complex, the maintainence is always quick to respond to any problem & they are very adamant about keeping the complex clean & well maintained. Having an onsite laundry facility has helped tremendously too considering it's 24 hours and huge! Our apartment itself is a great size for a great price with a beautiful patio that overlooks the courtyard and playground. Definitely recommend to our friends to check this place out :)

D
06/11/2017

I enjoyed living here, and was sad to move away. Indigo Park is in a really great location, and seems pretty secure (all the locks worked, the security gate worked, and nothing bad happened to my car when I lived here). Sometimes neighbors suck, and sometimes it'll take the apartment staff 3 months to fix your kitchen sink (seriously guys, that kinda sucked), but for an apartment complex in the middle of Albuquerque it's not that bad. Every interaction I had with an employee was pleasant, so that made a pretty big difference.

V
06/10/2017


G
10/17/2016

This is home maintenance r great workers and the office personnel. R. Great

s
10/03/2016


E
08/18/2016

I only lived here a short while (6 months) but it was a great experience. Maintenance was always quick to arrive and fix anything that needed fixing and the community was really comfortable. It is a little easier to hear neighbors through the walls but, living on the first floor, it is to be expected. For apartments, they were really nice.

m
08/17/2016

I love my home!


Call Us
(505) 294-1439
Address
7600 Montgomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday: Closed